Okay, Beard Vote

Mine is real. Justin’s is not. Yet.

Derek’s beard
My beard

Justin Bin Alferman
Justin Bin Alferman

3 responses to “Okay, Beard Vote

  1. The beard suits you Derek. Just don’t do the ZZ-Top thing… not sure that would work so well.

    I’ve been contemplating a beard myself but I’m just too lazy to grow one.

  2. Too lazy… to grow… Ha!

  3. Hi Derek!
    I had an interview with Beth today. Please check it out. I had to move it from blogtalkradio so that I could edit the file because of errors. Please go to TEOTWAWKII website and let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

