Starting to Get Comfortable

The show is starting to come a little more easily, which is actually sooner than I’d hoped. I mean, I’ve been off the air since ’93, and even when I was broadcasting for a living it was as a Top 40 jock, spewing inanities and playing music with no redeeming social value.

It’s going to be some time before the show is as good as I want it to be, but it was nice to realize during yesterday’s that my stomach wasn’t in a knot.

Yesterday’s guest was a man I’ve wanted to speak with for quite some time, Doug Hagmann of the Northeast Intelligence Network. He’s a veteran private investigator who has uncovered a network of over two dozen camps that appear to be training Islamic terrorists — without inerference from law enforcement, who tell Doug on the QT that they’ve been told to lay off.

Leave a Reply

