‘Numa Numa’…Stuck…in…Brain…

Thanks to Darrell the Southern Conservative, a video clip of this kid in New Jersey is now stuck in my head, and probably will be through my whole vacation next week.

Watch this.

All together, now: Maya-HEE, maya-HOO, maya-HAA, maya-HA-HA…

3 responses to “‘Numa Numa’…Stuck…in…Brain…

  1. Hahaha! Love the title of the post!
    Saw that awhile back, and at first, thought it was actually one of my co-workers!

  2. Hey, if I gotta walk around with it in my head, my goal is to infect as many other bloggers as possible. 😉

  3. the mario numa numa gave me nightmares

Leave a Reply

