Another Good Review

My wife’s debut novel, Winds of Evil, is attracting a little attention. Randy Brandt of Contend 4 the Faith kindly offers these words in his review:

If you’re looking for a dark supernatural thriller written from a Christian perspective, Winds of Evil–the first installment of The Laodicea Chronicles–will keep you turning the pages. … Winds of Evil will appeal to fans of Dean Koontz and Frank Peretti.

Read the whole review here.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s